How to Transfer Pokémon Café ReMix Save Data
Nintendo Switch 2, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch - OLED Model
Follow these steps to transfer save data for Pokémon Café ReMix to another console.
Note
- Once save data is transferred, it can no longer be used on the original console.
- You cannot transfer save data from a smart device version of Pokémon Café Mix to the console version or vice versa.
You can transfer save data for Pokémon Café ReMix to a user account on another console by using an in-game support ID and password. The save data can be transferred even if the user account is not linked to the same Nintendo Account.
What to do
- From the original console, open Pokémon Café ReMix and select the user whose save data you want to transfer.
- Open the Owner’s menu. This menu is available after completing 10 orders.
- Select OptionsOpcionesOptionsOpções, and then Link data.
- Select Issue password.
- A support ID and password will be displayed. We recommend taking a screenshot of this screen.
- On your new console, open Pokémon Café ReMix and select the user you want to transfer the save data to.
- If the user already has save data, it must be deleted in order to transfer save data from the original console.
-
How to delete save data on Nintendo Switch
- Select System Settings from the HOME Menu.
- Scroll down and select Data ManagementGestión de datosGestion des donnéesGerenciar dados, then Delete Save Data.
- Enter your Parental Controls PIN, if prompted.
- Select the game title for which you want to delete the save data.
- Select the user whose save data you want to delete, or select Delete All Save Data for this Software to delete the save data for all users.
- Select Delete Save Data to confirm.
-
How to delete save data on Nintendo Switch
- If the user already has save data, it must be deleted in order to transfer save data from the original console.
- Tap anywhere to start, then select Transfer existing game data.
- Enter the support ID and transfer password from your original console to complete transferring your data.