How to Reset the System to Factory Settings (NES Classic Edition)
NES Classic Edition
Important: Once the system is reset to factory settings, all save data and Suspend Point information is lost and cannot be recovered.
Complete these steps
- From the HOME menu, go to the Menu section at the top of the screen and select Options.

- Use the D-pad to select, Reset to factory settings then press and hold down A until the blue box is fully highlighted.
The following warning message will displayed, "This will reset the system to its factory settings. Your data can’t be recovered after resetting. Are you sure you want to reset?"


- To continue, select Reset then press A.
- To exit, select Cancel then press A.