Skip Navigation

How to Reset Blocked User Settings

Nintendo 3DS

In this article, you'll learn how to reset blocked-user settings.

Note: Individual users cannot be removed from the blocked-user list. The entire list will need to be erased if you want to unblock someone.

Complete these steps

  1. Select the System Settings icon on the HOME Menu and tap Open.
  2. Select Data Management.
  3. Tap Reset Blocked-User Settings, then tap the reset button.

Was this helpful?